Eco Farms

Grower-Shipper-Packer

Our Team
Executive Team
 
Steve Taft
Steve Taft
President & Founder 

staft@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047 ext 110

Andy Hamilton 
Andy Hamilton 
Chief Executive Officer ahamilton@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047 ext 112

Sales & Marketing
 
Gahl Crane
Gahl Crane
Director of Sales 

gcrane@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047

Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis
National Account Manager 

jdavis@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047 ext 122

RICHARD RUIZ
RICHARD RUIZ
Sales Associate 

rruiz@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047 ext 120

Emily noble
Emily noble
Sales and Marketing Associate enoble@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 902-5391

John Patrick
John Patrick

Account Manager

jpatrick@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047

Admin
 
Marisa Buckles
Marisa Buckles
Human Resources Manager mbuckles@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047

Steve Quinn
Steve Quinn
Controller 

squinn@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047 ext 106

Mayra Cano
Mayra Cano
Accounts Payable 

mcano@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047 ext 103

Anthoni Jaramillo
Anthoni Jaramillo
Inventory & Materials Manager ajaramillo@ecofarmsusa.com 

(951) 676-4047 ext 102

Cindy McCalmont
Cindy McCalmont
Accounts Receivable 

cmccalmont@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047

Cristina Trejo
Cristina Trejo
Grower Accounting 

ctrejos@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 676-4047

Field Team
 
John Sjursen
John Sjursen

Field and Facilities 

sjursen@ecofarmsusa.com

(760) 212-3077

Trino Comparan
Trino Comparan

Field Citrus and Avocado Manager 

tcomparan@ecofarmsusa.com 

(951) 897-6003

Bernardo Cejas
Bernardo Cejas
Packinghouse Manager & Transactional Sales bceja@ecofarmsusa.com 

(951) 514-8973

Enola Price
Enola Price
Logistics, Field Support, and Food Safety Manager  enola@ecofarmsusa.com

(951) 741-5555

Victor Zamudio
Victor Zamudio
Northern Field Buyer vzamudio@ecofarmsusa.com

(805) 325-3554

Miguel Hernandez
Miguel Hernandez
Northern Field Representative 

mhernandez@ecofarmsusa.com (805) 561-8630